- Books

Divided We Stand

Divided We Stand The United States no longer exists as we know it now shattered into five contentious nations Marcel Crisp a multiracial renowned journalist accepts a position in one of the new nation s governments

  • Title: Divided We Stand
  • Author: Howard Steinberg
  • ISBN: null
  • Page: 116
  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • The United States no longer exists as we know it now shattered into five contentious nations Marcel Crisp, a multiracial renowned journalist, accepts a position in one of the new nation s governments, all the while secretly plotting with other patriots to re unite the United States of America Liberals and conservatives clash, as separatist factions force their own sp The United States no longer exists as we know it now shattered into five contentious nations Marcel Crisp, a multiracial renowned journalist, accepts a position in one of the new nation s governments, all the while secretly plotting with other patriots to re unite the United States of America Liberals and conservatives clash, as separatist factions force their own special interests to the forefront, but Marcel Crisp must find a way to reunify the five New America nations as they all face a deadly international nuclear threat.

    • ☆ Divided We Stand || ✓ PDF Read by Ý Howard Steinberg
      116 Howard Steinberg
    • thumbnail Title: ☆ Divided We Stand || ✓ PDF Read by Ý Howard Steinberg
      Posted by:Howard Steinberg
      Published :2018-012-12T12:32:31+00:00

    1 thought on “Divided We Stand

    1. This is a political thriller that takes place in the near future in the year 2025. The United States as we know it has been divided into 5 separate regions or countries.A former journalist and mystery writer is engaged in espionage and intrigue working for one of the presidents of these new states. He is honest,very capable, sincere,intelligent and dignified although he does carry a secret past that is later revealed. Anton is a loving husband and a caring individual who gets caught up in politi [...]

    2. Excellent political thriller that will leave you thinking. In the vein of John Grisham and Vince Flynn, "Divided We Stand" is a literary page-turner.

    3. There was potential here. A near future America divided up into five territories. Very intriguing but a story filled with characters that you just didn't care about killed this for me.

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *